X-box Gamertags

A forum for everything else

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby Baphom3t » Tue Nov 19, 2013 1:39 pm

Very nice , need to get some $ on the card and try some pc xenominer . Would be nice to play with others , mostly people on console either grief or just get in the way . Thanks for the info about Desura.
Baphom3t
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2013 1:49 pm

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby UNSEEN GHILLIE » Sun Dec 08, 2013 12:50 pm

GT: UNSEEN GHILLIE hit me up anytime I'm always looking to play xenominer.
UNSEEN GHILLIE
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 2:54 am

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby RoadKill » Fri Feb 07, 2014 2:38 am

Hello, my name is Steven and I'm addicted to Xenominer....er, my gamertag for Live is AreospaceGiant2. Note: I have a poor internet connection at the best of times, but it passes ok for Xenominer.
RoadKill
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2013 4:09 am

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby BriarFae » Fri May 16, 2014 11:09 am

My tag is "BriarFae" caps no spaces.
Playing less, heading to college soon. :)
Last edited by BriarFae on Fri Sep 05, 2014 8:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
if you can read this your to close
BriarFae
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2014 1:24 pm

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby JZR3X » Tue Aug 26, 2014 12:52 pm

My gamertag is JZR3X
JZR3X
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 12:14 am

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby JZR3X » Tue Sep 09, 2014 6:02 pm

My gamertag is JZR3X umm but people call jz
JZR3X
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 12:14 am

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby kanoki_kara » Fri Sep 12, 2014 5:11 pm

I have all 3 Games

GT: TG Kanoki
kanoki_kara
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 4:52 pm

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby Nemo285 » Sun Oct 26, 2014 9:14 am

//////
Last edited by Nemo285 on Mon May 30, 2016 8:48 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Nemo285
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2014 7:31 pm

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby Guitarguy1133 » Fri Oct 31, 2014 1:00 am

BriarFae... sounds familiar. =)
<a href="http://www.freebiebitcoin.com">Earn free bitcoin</a>
User avatar
Guitarguy1133
 
Posts: 453
Joined: Mon Jun 03, 2013 11:24 pm
Location: Texas USA

Re: X-box Gamertags

Postby Budder Nubs » Mon Nov 03, 2014 11:38 pm

Hi my gt is "budder nubz" I'm the founder of espacio hit me up for a join or if you wanna check. The base out
Founder of Espacio.
Xbox gamer tag "budder nubz"
Budder Nubs
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 9:37 pm

PreviousNext

Return to General Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron