Bot Script Requests

Spoilers: Share your scripts with the rest of the Xenominers.

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby BushKillFalls » Wed May 01, 2013 3:03 am

Big Dig (Hole)
Image
[9 Days Real Life Time to Complete]

50 x 50 x 60 - Customizable

Digs a Big Hole where needed. It digs 50 Forward and 50 Right from where you launch the program and removes all obstructions along the way as not to bind the Bot up.

You can Customize the Depth by 3 Block Increments. Default as displayed is 60 Blocks Deep which seems average to get pretty darn close to bedrock without binding the Bot up at the bottom.

Warning: you better have a place for all of the Regolith and Basalt because it fills your inventory quickly.

Suggestion: Grab 4 of each Resource Iron, Copper, Silicon, ect... And place one of each block in your storage to save a location for the minerals to go in case you get overwhelmed by the Junk Blocks.

Details: The area the script digs by default is 150,000 Blocks excluding any possible caves.

Each Row takes 5 Minutes to dig at 50 Rows and 20 levels equals 250 Hours (9days ish) of Digging.

Main Program
:botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botdown: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botdown: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botdown: :botmine: :botdown: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7:
:botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8:
:botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7: :botmac8: :botmac7:
To Customise add and subtract these 2 Macros to match your elevation at the start Location. Just deploy at a height divisible by 3 and don't place :botmac8: at the end for the bot to automatically return to your Hot Bar at the end.
:botmac7: = Digs 50x50x3 Out
:botmac8: = Digs Down for next level



:botmac1: Macro 1
:botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botdown: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botdown: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botdown: :botmine: :botdown:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Edit : Use this to mine Up from Bedrock Instead of Down from Surface. I originally Wrote it for Top Down because I don't like risking digging into any of my projects and the request was for "Down to Bedrock"

:botmac1: Macro 1
:botmine: :botup: :botmove: :botup: :botmine: :botup: :botmove: :botup: :botmine: :botup: :botmove: :botup: :botmine: :botup:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


:botmac2: Macro 2
:botmine: :botup: :botmine: :botforward: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botforward:


:botmac3: Macro 3
:botmac2: :botmac2: :botmac2: :botmac2: :botmac2: :botmac2: :botmac2: :botmac2: :botmac2:


:botmac4: Macro 4
:botmac3: :botmac3: :botmac3: :botmac3: :botmac3: :botmine: :botup: :botmine: :botforward: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botforward: :botmine: :botup: :botmine: :botforward: :botmine: :botdown:
:botmove: :botforward: :botmine: :botup: :botmine: :botforward: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botforward: :botmine: :botup: :botmine: :botforward: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botforward:


:botmac5: Macro 5
:botright: :botmine: :botup: :botmine: :botforward: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botforward: :botright:


:botmac6: Macro 6
:botleft: :botmine: :botup: :botmine: :botforward: :botmine: :botdown: :botmove: :botforward: :botleft:


:botmac7: Macro 7
:botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4:
:botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5:
:botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4:
:botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6:
:botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4: :botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4:
:botmac6: :botmac4: :botmac5: :botmac4:


:botmac8: Macro 8
:botright: :botmac1:


Materials Slot Assignments
Created using Janx's ZM Script Designer at http://leviathanproject.host-ed.me/
Last edited by BushKillFalls on Fri May 03, 2013 11:22 am, edited 2 times in total.
Xbox360 Gamertag :BushKillFalls
Leviathan Project : Officer of R&D
Leviathan Project 24/7 World : Host
BushKillFalls
 
Posts: 1697
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 8:51 pm
Location: Xeno

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby echo star slay » Fri May 03, 2013 5:53 am

Brauk wrote:Looking for a bot script for a 50x50 quarry to bedrock if possible ;)
i'v created a 20x20x65 program that the bot follows and a 5x5x65 so i could probably make a 50x50x65 bot script, but i'd have to warn you it would take a long time for the bot to mine. I suggest you using a bot script that starts at bedrock and then digs a 100x100x3 size chamber at bedrock.
echo star slay
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 5:49 am

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby Runesfuer » Sun Jan 05, 2014 2:01 am

if your still taking request, could you make a script that would mine a floating island? which would probably be no more than 300 blocks?
Runesfuer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2014 1:30 am

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby BushKillFalls » Tue Jan 07, 2014 5:27 am

I would probably use the Big Dig Script with the Yellow Macro 1 instead of the Original one and Repeat it to Equal the Height Required. Otherwards you risk Crashing the Game as that Script Pushes the Boundaries of the Bot.
Xbox360 Gamertag :BushKillFalls
Leviathan Project : Officer of R&D
Leviathan Project 24/7 World : Host
BushKillFalls
 
Posts: 1697
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 8:51 pm
Location: Xeno

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby HAMMER6846 » Mon Jun 09, 2014 9:32 pm

Need a script to help me find a lot of resources
HAMMER6846
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 09, 2014 9:03 pm

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby BushKillFalls » Mon Jun 23, 2014 3:26 pm

viewtopic.php?f=13&t=1720

Use the Strip and Fill Script

It will Remove 3 Block High Tunnels and Fill them back in with Basalt so your inventory doesn't get overloaded with junk and only resources.
Xbox360 Gamertag :BushKillFalls
Leviathan Project : Officer of R&D
Leviathan Project 24/7 World : Host
BushKillFalls
 
Posts: 1697
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 8:51 pm
Location: Xeno

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby echo star slay » Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:49 pm

I unfortunately forgot about this forum and I will be posting some scripts soon.
echo star slay
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 5:49 am

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby echo star slay » Wed Jul 09, 2014 1:00 am

21x21x100 stripmine (100 should be the height)

Dig=D | Up= U | Down=W | Forward=F | Backward=B | Right=R | Left=L | Move=M

Macro1=1 Macro2=2 Macro3=3 Macro4=4 Macro5=5 Macro6=6 Macro7=7

1(D F M F)
2( you need to put 20 of macro (1) inside of this macro just to compress the script)
3(2 R D F M F R)
4(2 L D F M F L)
5(you need to type 10 pairs of the macros (3 4) inside of this macro and end with (D W M W)
6(put 10 of macro (5) inside of this macro just to compress the script)
7(put 9 of macro (5) inside of this macro then (3 4) and end it with 10 of macro (2)

Final script(M W D W M W 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 7) There are 9 pieces of macro (6) for the people who might get confused

*If this does not work and you know for a FACT you've put this in the right order then feel free to comment
echo star slay
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 03, 2013 5:49 am

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby Timpraetor » Wed Oct 01, 2014 12:56 pm

HAMMER6846 wrote:Need a script to help me find a lot of resources

Unfortunately, there's no "Find XXX" option for the bot :( .

Have you upgraded to 2.5 and created the new True Sight Specs helmet?
--==--
Tim
- brucoder on XBOX Live, Timpraetor on Steam and Desura
- Grav Boots - The official VDS - Venator Defense System!
True space exploration will become a reality when the governments get out of it and corporate greed takes the reins!
Timpraetor
 
Posts: 829
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 3:04 pm
Location: N Phoenix, AZ

Re: Bot Script Requests

Postby JackOfAllCrafts » Tue Dec 15, 2015 1:51 pm

Glass dome to cover an entire crater. As I'm unsure if all craters have the same dimensions I can't give details at the moment. It does have the Xenomorph Tower in it so that might be an issue.
[size=150]Xbox Gamertag[/size]: JackOfAllCrafts
JackOfAllCrafts
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 15, 2015 1:24 pm

Previous

Return to Bot Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron