Choose your own adventure

Here is where you can talk about and show off your projects in Xenominer

Choose your own adventure

Postby JohnnyBlood » Fri Jun 05, 2015 9:39 pm

ok so i did this a while back and i'm not planning on finishing it, but i still like the idea so I'm just gonna put this here. This counts as a project/ showcase right? I mean... its kind of fanfic but I'm not too sure which it would go under. Because its kind of like a game...

Pg. 1

Employer: Hello, so you're here about employment, is that correct?

You: Yes.

Employer: Have you had any past occupations or experiences that you would like to contribute?

You: Yes, I worked as a private electrician and mostly did ships and other large vehicles. (pg.2)

You: Yes, I worked as a biologist for a few years and taught physiology for four years. (pg. 3)

You: Uh... well I worked as a fry cook once. (pg. 4)

You: Yes. I'm really good at 'Zombies from Space' and could be of use in case any 'zenos' show up (pg. 5)

You: I worked for Red Star Inc. as a xenominer. I was hoping I could do the same thing here. (pg. 6)

Pg. 2

Employer: You're exactly the kind of man we need. Come back here in three days and will get started.

After three days you come back, show them the paperwork, and hop on board. Someone shows you and some other new recruits around and finally drops you off at your room. Someone else is in the room.

Anonymous: You the new guy?

You: Yeah.

Cody: I could tell by that face your making. I'm Cody, I'm one of the ship's engineers. The best in fact.

You: I'm just an electrician. (pg. 7)

You: You seem real full of yourself. (pg. 8)

Pg. 3

Employer: Hmm... Well your knowledge does seem beneficial. We'll call you back if we can find a job for your talents.